Read Murder Superior by Jane Haddam Free Online

Ebook Murder Superior by Jane Haddam read! Book Title: Murder Superior
The author of the book: Jane Haddam
Date of issue: May 1st 1993
ISBN: 0553560840
ISBN 13: 9780553560848
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 821 KB
Edition: Bantam Books

Read full description of the books Murder Superior:

The Order of the Sisters of Divine Grace is holding a convention on the Philadelphia campus of St. Elizabeth's College—and the list of invitees is studded with unlikely Main Line luminaries like charmless coronation king Henry Hare and foul-mouthed Norm Kevic, the most-talked-about radio talk show host in Philly. Also on hand is guest speaker and retired FBI agent Gregor Demarkian. The festivities include a reception and buffet dinner... which turns into a Last Supper for the nun who keels over due to a fatal case of pate poisoning. It's murder for mother's day—Who stuffed the ice sculpture with fugu, a foul-smelling, potentially lethal Japanese food fish? And why kill a nice nun like Sister Joan Esther when it's the truly evil Mother Mary Bellarmine whom everyone despised? Demarkian has to sort through an ever-shifting maze of facts and suspects—including a Society Hill matron who's no saint and a minor celebrity with a very bad habit—before he can crack a case in dire need of divine deliverance... from death.

Read Ebooks by Jane Haddam

Read information about the author

Ebook Murder Superior read Online! Aka Orania Papazoglou

Jane Haddam (b. 1951) is an American author of mysteries. Born Orania Papazoglou, she worked as a college professor and magazine editor before publishing her Edgar Award–nominated first novel, Sweet, Savage Death, in 1984. This mystery introduced Patience McKenna, a sleuthing scribe who would go on to appear in four more books, including Wicked, Loving Murder (1985) and Rich, Radiant Slaughter (1988).

Not a Creature Was Stirring (1990) introduced Haddam’s best-known character, former FBI agent Gregor Demarkian. The series spans more than twenty novels, many of them holiday-themed, including Murder Superior (1993), Fountain of Death (1995), and Wanting Sheila Dead (2005). Haddam’s most recent novels are Blood in the Water (2012) and Hearts of Sand (2013). Wife of William L DeAndrea.

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Murder Superior

Read EBOOK Murder Superior by Jane Haddam Online free

Download PDF: murder-superior.pdf Murder Superior PDF