Read Chuỗi Án Mạng A.B.C by Agatha Christie Free Online

Ebook Chuỗi Án Mạng A.B.C by Agatha Christie read! Book Title: Chuỗi Án Mạng A.B.C
The author of the book: Agatha Christie
Date of issue: June 2015
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 726 KB
Edition: NXB Trẻ

Read full description of the books Chuỗi Án Mạng A.B.C:

Nhà văn Agatha Christie được mệnh danh là "Nữ hoàng truyện trinh thám" với số lượng tác phẩm được xuất bản nhiều, chỉ xếp sau Kinh Thánh và Shakespeare. Tại Việt Nam, nhiều thế hệ độc giả đã đọc và say mê sách của bà. Sách của Agatha có mặt trong nhiều tủ sách gia đình, được thế hệ này truyền sang thế hệ khác.

Chuỗi án mạng A.B.C là câu chuyện về một hung thủ gây án theo bảng chữ cái, khiến cả nước Anh kinh hoàng.

Khi một sát nhân giết người hàng loạt bí danh ABC chế nhạo Poirot bằng những lá thư úp mở và giết người theo thứ tự chữ cái, Poirot tiến hành một phương pháp điều tra bất thường để truy tìm ABC. Chữ A là bà Ascher ờ Andover, B là Betty Barnard ở Bexhill, C là ngài Carmichael Clarke ở Churston. Qua từng vụ án, kẻ giết người càng tự tin hơn - nhưng để lại một vệt manh mối rõ ràng để chế nhạo Hercule Poirot tài ba có thể lại sai lầm đầu tiên và chí tử.

Trong một câu chuyện có vẻ như không can hệ gì, một người bán rong tên Alexander Bonaparte Cust đã có mặt ở tất cả những địa điểm xảy ra án mạng và ngày tội ác đó diễn ra. Cust bị trúng đạn vào đầu lúc đi lính. Hậu quả là, ông bị mất trí nhớ, đau đầu và bị động kinh. Liệu một người ngờ nghệch như thế có thể là kẻ giết người mệnh danh ABC không?

Read Ebooks by Agatha Christie

Read information about the author

Ebook Chuỗi Án Mạng A.B.C read Online! Agatha Christie also wrote romance novels under the pseudonym Mary Westmacott, and was occasionally published under the name Agatha Christie Mallowan.

Agatha Christie is the best-selling author of all time. She wrote eighty crime novels and story collections, fourteen plays, and several other books. Her books have sold roughly four billion copies and have been translated into 45 languages. She is the creator of the two most enduring figures in crime literature-Hercule Poirot and Miss Jane Marple-and author of The Mousetrap, the longest-running play in the history of modern theatre.

Agatha Mary Clarissa Miller was born in Torquay, Devon, England, U.K., as the youngest of three. The Millers had two other children: Margaret Frary Miller (1879–1950), called Madge, who was eleven years Agatha's senior, and Louis Montant Miller (1880–1929), called Monty, ten years older than Agatha.

During the First World War, she worked at a hospital as a nurse; later working at a hospital pharmacy, a job that influenced her work, as many of the murders in her books are carried out with poison.

On Christmas Eve 1914 Agatha married Archibald Christie, an aviator in the Royal Flying Corps. The couple had one daughter, Rosalind Hicks. They divorced in 1928, two years after Christie discovered her husband was having an affair.

Her first novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles, came out in 1920. During this marriage, Agatha published six novels, a collection of short stories, and a number of short stories in magazines.

In late 1926, Agatha's husband, Archie, revealed that he was in love with another woman, Nancy Neele, and wanted a divorce. On 8 December 1926 the couple quarreled, and Archie Christie left their house Styles in Sunningdale, Berkshire, to spend the weekend with his mistress at Godalming, Surrey. That same evening Agatha disappeared from her home, leaving behind a letter for her secretary saying that she was going to Yorkshire. Her disappearance caused an outcry from the public, many of whom were admirers of her novels. Despite a massive manhunt, she was not found for eleven days.

In 1930, Christie married archaeologist Max Mallowan (Sir Max from 1968) after joining him in an archaeological dig. Their marriage was especially happy in the early years and remained so until Christie's death in 1976. In 1977, Mallowan married his longtime associate, Barbara Parker.

Christie frequently used familiar settings for her stories. Christie's travels with Mallowan contributed background to several of her novels set in the Middle East. Other novels (such as And Then There Were None) were set in and around Torquay, where she was born. Christie's 1934 novel Murder on the Orient Express was written in the Hotel Pera Palace in Istanbul, Turkey, the southern terminus of the railway. The hotel maintains Christie's room as a memorial to the author. The Greenway Estate in Devon, acquired by the couple as a summer residence in 1938, is now in the care of the National Trust.

Christie often stayed at Abney Hall in Cheshire, which was owned by her brother-in-law, James Watts. She based at least two of her stories on the hall: the short story The Adventure of the Christmas Pudding, which is in the story collection of the same name, and the novel After the Funeral. "Abney became Agatha's greatest inspiration for country-house life, with all the servants and grandeur which have been woven into her plots.

During the Second World War, Christie worked in the pharmacy at University College Hospital of University College, London, where she acquired a knowledge of poisons that she put to good use in her post-war crime novels.

To honour her many literary works, she was appointed Commander of the Order of the British Empire in the 1956 New Year Honours. The next year, she became the President of the Detection Club. In the 1971 New Year Honours she was promoted Dame Commande

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Chuỗi Án Mạng A.B.C

Read EBOOK Chuỗi Án Mạng A.B.C by Agatha Christie Online free

Download PDF: chui-n-mng-abc.pdf Chuỗi Án Mạng A.B.C PDF